Love Progressive Trance? Farius’ Guestmix Is Perfect For You!

farius guestmix

Farius’ rapid rise in the world of Progressive & Trance is showing no signs of slowing down.

With firm releases under his belt on Anjunabeats, Armada, Vandit, Zerothree and others, Farius continues to build his reputation as a young, dynamic and exciting producer with his own distinctive sound.

As a versatile and energetic DJ, his live shows have taken him around the world. Debut shows at The Gallery @ Ministry of Sound and Concorde 2 in Brighton were just two highlights of 2017, as well as being invited to guestmix for Above & Beyond on their Group Therapy radio show. In 2018 Farius was asked to host the Zerothree label podcast “RealProgRadio”, showcasing his tastemaker prowess and love of progressive house and trance.

To further establish his credentials, Farius delivers a strong progressive trance guestmix, including songs from Capa, Paul Thomas, iLan Bluestone, Fatum and loads more. If you’re a fan of progressive trance sounds, this is a mix for you.

Spotify users can stream it here.

Don’t forget to let us know what you think, by using #THEPodcasts on social media.


1. Farius – Waiting (For You) (Original Mix) [Zerothree] 00:01
2. Capa – Fragments (Original Mix) [Zerothree] 04:30
3. Paul Thomas & White-Akre – Vyote (Original Mix) [FSOEUV] 11:10
4. Pete K – Nova (Original Mix) [Zerothree] 16:35
5. Angelic – Stay With Me (Farius Reminiscent Remix) [Ride] 20:38
6. Ilan Bluestone – Hong Kong (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] 26:11
7. Farius – Eleventh Hour (Original Mix) [Zerothree] 31:21
8. Farius – Running Away (Original Mix) [Zerothree] 36:06
9. Fatum, Genix, Jaytech, Judah – All In (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] 40:51
10. Third Party – Falling (Original Mix) [Release] 46:06
11. Farius – 90069 (Original Mix) [Zerothree] 50:53
12. Andrew Bayer ft. Ane Brun – Hold On To You (In My Next Life Mix) [Anjunabeats] 55:08


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here