Monday, June 1, 2020
Home Tags Protocol Recordings

Tag: Protocol Recordings


Recent Posts

RIOT Release First Song Of The Year, “Jackknife”

RIOT’s first release of 2020 brings in a new era for the bass scene duo as they are “welcomed” into WELCOME RECORDS, founded by...

Artists From Around the World Meld Journalism into Music

Starting when my son was maybe 10 years old, as I drove him and several of his friends around in the car, we had...

Rudosa Releases Infectious Techno Hit, “Deeper Expectancy”

Building upon an already notable 2020 discography, UK DJ/producer Rudosa returns to the forefront of the release radar with his latest track ‘Deeper Expectancy’....

Robbie Rivera Delivers “Dreaming” Ahead Of Forthcoming Album

Following on from his Change single earlier this month, Robbie Rivera marks second single from his forthcoming album Changes with the funky new tune,...

Zardonic Finally Reveals His Much Anticipated ‘The Become Remix’ LP

Following the successive releases of the LP’s debut single Takeover (Zardonic & Fickle6 VIP), followed by Children of Tomorrow (Pythius Remix), Zardonic is set...