Noise Revolution – Revelation (Part 1) EP

Noise Revolution is set to release their debut EP, ‘Revelation (Part 1)’ on Sea To Sun Recordings, on 16th May.

UKG pioneers Artful Dodger return under new name Original Dodger

After a substantial break, Artful Dodger (Mark Hill and Pete Devereux) have just returned under a brand new moniker, Original Dodger.

Avante Black – Make A Mess (Video)

Avante Black are back with the official video for new single ‘Make A Mess’, with more leather, lasers and an unapologetic girl-gang attitude.


After spending months teasing the release of what is now known as EP02, HWLS has finally unleashed his masterful five-track EP.

Tom Staar & Corey James – Bird Flu

Cartel label boss Tom Staar has just released an epic festival crowd-pleaser, along with fellow UK producer Corey James.

Joe Hertz – Simple (Chris McClenney Remix)

Brixton native Joe Hertz recently revealed his incredible new single “Simple” featuring vocalist Jones, released via Juicebox Recordings.

Armin van Buuren – The Best Of Armin Only [ALBUM]

With ‘The Best Of Armin Only’ still a week away, fans will be delighted to know that Armin van Buuren has just given fans a taste of what’s in store for them.

Fedde Le Grand & D.O.D – Love’s Gonna Get You

Two of the current titans of electro-house, Fedde Le Grand and D.O.D, join forces on a summery smash hit, ‘Love’s Gonna Get You’.

Gryffin, Illenium ft. Daya – Feel Good (Official Video)

Los Angeles-based artist and producer Gryffin has just put out the official music video for “Feel Good” with Illenium and featuring Daya.

Highly Sedated – Make Love (CYA Remix)

Swedish electronica band Highly Sedated have recruited enigmatic duo CYA to remix their single ‘Make Love’, which is due for release on 12th May via Steve Angello’s SIZE imprint.

L’Tric – The Way You Are

Australian duo L’Tric reveal their new single ‘The Way You Are’, a track which first surfaced as an instrumental titled ‘The Beach’ at last year’s Amsterdam Dance Event.

Mike Mago – Crossing Borders EP

Dutch DJ, producer and label owner, Mike Mago has just launched an epic three track EP ‘Crossing Borders’, and you need to check it out right now.

Lost Password

Sign Up

View Playlists

For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]