TRAP ALERT! Run The Trap set to make their India debut with a colossal 3 city tour


Trap music has played a huge role in the exponential rise of electronic music in the last few years and has been at the forefront of the scene. If you listen to trap, you must be no stranger to Run The Trap.

Run The Trap has been involved in pretty much everything good about Trap since their inception. Created in July 2012 to bring underground 808 bass and trap music to the forefront and highlight the forward thinking sounds being produced across the globe, Run The Trap have now turned into masters of finding those hidden gems and sharing them with the world.


Run The Trap is making its way to India this December for a 3 city tour from 1st December to 3rd December and we can barely contain our excitement.


Portuguese prodigy Holly has been confirmed as the lead act for the 3 city tour. Despite of being on the music world for only 3 years, Holly has already played in some of the biggest Portuguese Festivals, toured Australia, played in USA and released in some of the biggest worldwide labels like Buygore, Fool’s old Records, Dim Mak Records, Elysian Records, Good Enuff, Divison Recordings, Circus Records and Main Course as well the support from names like The Chainsmokers, Baauer, Noisia, Bassnectar, UZ, DJ Craze, DJ Shadow, Borgore. Joining Holly will be the man behind Run The Trap and Run The Trap events, JAMAL, supremely talented Fabian Mazur, SGNFCNTS, GURBAX, SEVEN & SEVEN, SU REAL, DJ SA and LUUDE.


It will be a limited capacity event so make sure you book your tickets before they sell out. Special mention to Xoaxtron and Vyper for delivering an event that is sure to fulfill every trap fan’s appetite in India.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]

View Playlists