LEViT∆TE & Macntaj – Pins & Needles (Official Music Video)

Earlier this month, Seattle producer LEViT∆TE and Ghanian rapper Macntaj released the first cut from their new EP, ‘Omni,’ titled “War Ready.”

George Maple – Hero (Official Video)

George Maple reveals the details for her long awaited debut record ‘LOVER’ alongside the video for her lead single ‘HERO’.

Gianni Don Carlo – Every Time I See You

Belgian-born young producer Gianni Don Carlo has been riding the wave of 2017, pulling together his influences to burst into the global music scene.

[PREMIERE] Killbox – Cousin of Zilch

Drum & bass extraordinaires Ed Rush and Audio team up this year to give us extensive experience together for a formidable new project, Killbox.

Ashanti – Foolish (TGUT Remix)

Summer 2017 saw NYC based DJ/producer TGUT emerge not only as one of the industry’s go to producers, but also as one of the most eclectic remixers of the year, putting his flip on tracks ranging from Ugly God’s “Water,” to Rae Sremmurd’s “Swang.”

Alchemy Volume II [Compilation]

Following a summer seasoned with top-notch releases, Tchami’s Confession label is yet again upping the ante releasing their newest compilation Alchemy Volume II.

DJ Licious – I Can’t Stop

One of Belgium’s most appreciated artists DJ Licious returns to the spotlight with his invigorating new single ‘I Can’t Stop’.

MYRNE – Confessions

Monstercat mainstay MYRNE has unveiled his newest single “Confessions” featuring Cozi Zuehlsdorff.

Sephyx & Robert Falcon – Heart Of Gold

Sephyx & Robert Falcon are no strangers to Revealed Recordings, and the pair return to the label once more for their first collaborative effort on ‘Heart Of Gold’.

SCHALA – Macrosom

One of Enhanced Progressive’s US-based contingent returns to the label with an exceptional, euphoria-heavy new production showcasing this young talent’s steady ascension – SCHALA is back with the latest anthem to add to his Enhanced discography with Macrosom.

W&W x Vini Vici – Chakra

When two of the hottest acts of today’s dance music scene link up, you know there’s a mainstage anthem heading your way. Fresh from thrilling the masses at the world’s most prestigious events, W&W and Vini Vici’s Chakra finally sees its release on W&W’s Mainstage Music imprint. The opening track of Armin van Buuren’s first of two Tomorrowland Belgium 2017 mainstage sets, ‘Chakra’ could v...

Paul Oakenfold – Deep Space (Extended & Petar Dundov Mixes)

Once again operating in dimensions beyond trance’s quarter, this September sees Paul Oakenfold return with his new single – Deep Space.

Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]