Flux Pavilion Shares “Surrender” ft. Next To Neon & A:M

Leaving listeners with little time to recover from his last seismic single, Flux Pavilion is back on it with “Surrender” featuring Next To Neon and A:M out now on Circus Records.

EDX Conjures Up Another Huge Vocal Cut, “Stay”

It can’t be easy to follow up on one of the biggest club tracks of the summer, but if there’s one man who’s made it his lifelong mission to deliver hit after hit without compromise, it’s EDX.

Olin Batista Debuts Tribal-Electro House Track, “Falling”

After two years of silence while in the studio, Brazilian artist Olin Batista debuts on R3HAB’s CYB3RPVNK with his dancefloor-ready single “Falling.”

Cristoph Unveils Club Ready Remix Of Camelphat’s “Be Someone”

Progressive house DJ & producer Cristoph has unveiled his club-ready remix of CamelPhat and Jake Bugg’s latest single ‘Be Someone’.

SLANDER & Kompany Team Up On New Single, “Broken”

Los Angeles based electronic music duo SLANDER teams up with dubstep prodigy KOMPANY for their new heart-throbbing bass-heavy anthem “Broken” featuring FKNSYD out today, Friday, August 16 via Never Say Die Records.

Deorro & Hektor Mass Team Up For “Shake That Bottle” On Ultra Music

Award-winning producer Deorro returns with his new collaborative single “Shake That Bottle,” out now on Ultra Records.

Shogun Unveils Double-Sided Album – Black & Gold

Keeping fans on the edge of their seats for the duration of the summer, trance luminary Shogun has been hard at work gearing up for the release of his third studio album Black & Gold.

Borgeous Releases New Sonic Masterpiece, “Lights Out” EP

Today brings us the brand new sonic masterpiece from Borgeous.

Cedric Gervais And Chris Willis Release Super-Funky Disco Single, ‘Turn Your Love Around’

House music folklore suggests that love can’t turn around, but Cedric Gervais thinks differently.

Sian releases new EP “Ultraviolet 2.0” On mau5trap

Elite electronic tastemaker and Octopus Recordings founder Sian has just released his new EP Ultraviolet 2.0, out now on mau5trap.

Carnage Releases New Track “Holy Moly” ft. Terror Bass

King heavyweight Carnage debuts his new release “Holy Moly” ft. Terror Bass, and it’s perhaps his most sinister track to date.

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike And Nicky Romero Release Festival Anthem, “Everybody Clap”

Legendary dance music powerhouses Nicky Romero and Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, join forces on a new release “Everybody Clap.”

EDM Music:

The EDM Music section covers electronic music from all genres; including previews, mixes, albums, and EPs, we’ve got something for every fan of all your favourite artists and producers.The section covers all the latest electronic dance music releases from the world of EDM. Ranging across various genres, this section is constantly updated with articles that will leave you wanting to update your playlist on a daily basis.Look out for Music articles featuring your favourite artists like Armin van Buuren, Hardwell, Tiesto, David Guetta, Carl Cox, Eric Prydz, Martin Garrix, Nicky Romero, Paul van Dyk, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Eric Prydz, Deadmau5, Calvin Harris and loads, loads more.When it comes to genres, everything that falls under the realm of EDM, like electronic music, trance, house, trap, and loads more, you are sure to find it here.

Lost Password

Sign Up

View Playlists

For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]