Lyric Video

Vicetone Drops Newest Anthem “Waiting” Featuring Daisy Guttridge

Following their highly-anticipated EP, Elements on Monstercat, Dutch production duo Vicetone have released their mesmerizing new single, “Waiting”, featuring Daisy Guttridge, accompanied by a lyrical video. The track is a blissful cross between Vicetone’s carefully curated production and Daisy Guttridge’s cultivating, indie-pop vocals.

ILLENIUM & Jon Bellion Unveil Blockbuster Collaborative Single, “Good Things Fall Apart”

Continuing a series of bold collaborations, ILLENIUM reveals the blockbuster new single “Good Things Fall Apart” with Jon Bellion today.

Martin Garrix Releases ‘Summer Days’ With Macklemore And Patrick Stump [LISTEN]

Martin Garrix is never one to sit still. Now teaming up with Macklemore and Fall Out Boy’s frontman Patrick Stump on ‘Summer Days’, he might have his hands on the newest summer smash.

Jonas Blue releases new single ‘What I Like About You’

Following a blockbuster 2018 led by multiple global smash singles and the release of debut album ‘Blue’, unstoppable UK producer/songwriter Jonas Blue has released his new hit-in-waiting ‘What I Like About You’ featuring the exciting Danish pop artist Theresa Rex.

Breakthrough British Producer Cloonee Releases New Single “Be Good To Me”

The emerging British tech-house producer Cloonee is fresh off a scorching year that saw his stock rise with the release of his debut Estes EP on Elrow Music (which peaked at #7 on Beatport’s Tech House chart) and spawned three subsequent, successful EP’s in rapid succession in 2018 alone.

Dion Timmer Unveils “Internet Boy” Featuring Micah Martin

Dion Timmer returns with an upbeat new single “Internet Boy” featuring Micah Martin.

Pegboard Nerds Unleash “Gunglinga” Featuring MC Mota

The Pegboard Nerds unleash a lively fusion track “Gunslinga” featuring MC Mota.

Above & Beyond reunite with Marty Longstaff for ‘Flying By Candlelight’

Above & Beyond are reunited with Sunderland-born singer and songwriter Marty Longstaff for ‘Flying By Candlelight’, the first in a new triptych of future club classics from the prolific trio.

Shawn Mendes and Zedd release ‘Lost In Japan’ remix

Multi-platinum singer-songwriter and Global Superstar Shawn Mendes has teamed up with multi-platinum, GRAMMY award-winning artist, DJ & producer Zedd to release a new remix for his latest single – Lost In Japan, via Island Records.

Marshmello teams up with British band, Bastille for new single – Happier

DJ/producer Marshmello and British band Bastille unveiled the new single – Happier.

Nathan Dawe drops infectious debut single – Cheatin’

Bouncing off the back of his debut performances at We Are FSTVL and Bestival, rising UK DJ and producer Nathan Dawe delivers his stunningly rhythmic debut single – Cheatin’, out now via Atlantic Records.

Veteran Rob Garza releases ‘Dissolve EP’

The Thievery Corporation co-founder, Rob Garza has come out with a new EP ‘Dissolve’ on Armada. Having always maintained his unique nature of making music, and trying to connect people through music, his works have been an artistic expression of everything that he has to offer. This four track solo is set to prove that very point.

Lost Password

Sign Up

View Playlists

For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]