Featuring Armin van Buuren, Alesso & Audien, These Are The Best EDM Songs Released This Week

best edm songs september 2019

It’s that time of the week! It’s New Music Friday, and that means its time for our favourite EDM releases from the week that just went by.

This week’s selections feature Armin van Buuren’s new single from upcoming album – Waking Up With You, Alesso’s return to progressive house – In The Middle, Don Diablo’s brand new single – Never Change, The Bloody Beetroots’ collab with ZHU – Zoning, and loads more.

Check it out on Spotify and tell us your favourite.

The Best EDM Songs Of September 2019

Steve Aoki & Backstreet Boys – Let It Be Me

Don Diablo – Never Change

Alesso, SUMR CAMP – In The Middle

Jonas Blue, HRVY – Younger

Audien, Nevve – Buzzing

San Holo, 3lau – Lost Lately (3lau Remix)

Sick Individuals – I’ll Be Here For you

Sofi Tukker – Purple Hat

The Bloody Beetroots, ZHU – Zoning

Borgore – Petty

Arty – Find You

MOTi – In Particular

Will Sparks, Cat Dealers – Party Everyday

Swanky Tunes, George Fletcher – Sugar

Jax Jones, Ella Henderson – This Is Real

Armin van Buuren, David Hodges – Waking Up With You

Which song did you like the most? Don’t forget to let us know!

For the best EDM Songs of last week, click here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here