Armin Van Buuren Releases First Part Of Highly Anticipated Album Trilogy, ‘Feel Again’

armin van buuren feel again

Whilst tens of thousands of fans are still buzzing from Armin van Buuren’s early-June ‘This Is Me – Feel Again’ shows in the Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, the five-time #1 DJ in the world is keeping sonic stimulation coming by releasing the first part of his upcoming album trilogy.

Announced simultaneous with the release of title track ‘Feel Again (feat. Wrabel)’ two weeks ago, ‘Feel Again, Part 1’ shows that the Dutchman has once again reinvented himself off the back of a newfound love for music and that he continues to raise the bar with every piece of music he spoils his fans with. Today’s album release serves as a milestone moment for Armin van Buuren as he presents the first full-length installment of tracks that helped him Feel Again, embarking on his next chapter of music-making.

Moving further along the road of stylistic exploration and artistic growth after ‘Embrace’ (2015) and ‘Balance’ (2019), Armin van Buuren’s ‘Feel Again’ album trilogy focusses on re-establishing the connection to and between friends, family, and fans. The first, ten-track album installment, which includes new productions such as ‘Let You Down’, ‘Oumuamua’, ‘Pass de Bourre’, ‘One More Time’, and the aforementioned ‘Feel Again’ alongside known favorites such as ‘Come Around Again’ and ‘Offshore, sets out to reawaken the feeling of togetherness and urges listeners to live in the here and now. Part 2 and Part 3 of the series are expected to be released in, respectively, the fall of 2022 and the opening months of 2023.

“I’m excited to release this album as the first part of the ‘Feel Again’ album trilogy”, Armin van Buuren says. “The past couple of years have been particularly trying for everyone, and I feel it’s time to not only bring my fans together on dance floors again but also to show the lessons I’ve learned throughout my career and in the past two years in particular. I hope this album trilogy will inspire listeners to come together, seize the moment and, above all else, feel again.”

Armin van Buuren has long been a global ambassador for electronic music. He currently has seven full-length artist albums to his name and continues to cultivate a massive worldwide following through his weekly A State Of Trance radio show, event series, and album series, reaching 40 million listeners from 80 different countries on a weekly basis. In non-COVID times, Armin van Buuren headlined more than 150 shows per year at leading festivals and venues around the world, including Electric Daisy Carnival (Las Vegas, New York), Ultra Music Festival (Miami), and Tomorrowland (Belgium) plus residencies on Ibiza and in Las Vegas.

Tracklist ‘Feel Again, Part 1’

Armin van Buuren – Oumuamua
Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again
Armin van Buuren x The Stickmen Project – No Fun
Armin van Buuren & Sam Gray – Human Touch
Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart – Come Around Again
Armin van Buuren – Let You Down
Armin van Buuren feat. Jesse Fink – Start Again
Armin van Buuren feat. Lucky Lou – Pas de Bourree
Armin van Buuren & R3HAB feat. Simon Ward – Love We Lost
Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane – Offshore


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here