Getter reveals the tracklist for his mau5trap album – VISCERAL


Following the announcement of his mau5trap album and release date, Getter has revealed the coveted tracklisting for his debut artist album – VISCERAL.

VISCERAL features a diverse assemblage of collaborations from Midoca, to Joji, to Party Nails and more. The twelve track work deep dives into Getter’s exploration of new sounds and shows off a different side to the gregarious producer.

Last week, Getter took to Twitter to share the full explanations and inspirations behind each track. From heartbreak and rejection to unhealthy relationships, to the mental purgatory faced by being stuck in your own head, Getter holds back no emotions with VISCERAL and the tracks’ raw honesty emanates throughout the whole work.

VISCERAL tracklist


1. Purgatory
2. Part of Me ft. Audio Opera
3. Numb ft. Allan Kingdom
4. All is Lost ft. Nothing, Nowhere
5. Best of Me ft. Sweetsound
6. Release ft. Midoca
7. Colorblind (interlude)
8. Made For You (Alone Again)
9. Bleed ft. Name UL
10. Hold on Tight ft. Njomza
11. Solo ft. Party Nails
12. On My Way Out ft. Joji


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here