Monstercat Silk Releases Fifth & Final Installment Of ‘Spring Selections’ Series

monstercat spring selections 5

The fan-favourite ‘Spring Selections’ returns to Monstercat Silk for its fifth and final iteration, this time featuring new music from Matt Leger, Meeting Molly, Stan Chetverikov, Aleyum, and Jani & Paczesny.

This emotional eight-track EP perfectly embodies the flow and mood of the spring season as each song feels like a rebirth of fresh new sounds. The atmospheric pads, soft drums, and melodic keys are the defining characteristics of Meeting Molly’s “In My Bones” remix, while the floating vocal pads and soft synths in Aleyum’s ethereal track “Gazing At Space” create an aura of serenity. ‘Spring Selections 05’ effortlessly flows like a gentle moving stream amongst Silk’s signature flora in bloom.

Jacob Henry shares, “Feelings of romance and hope imbue the spring months, as well as the music released this time of year. We’re thrilled to present ‘Spring Selections 05,’ featuring stirring new cuts by Matt Leger, Meeting Molly, Stan Chetverikov, Aleyum, Jani & Paczesny, which capture the sentimental mood of the spring season.”

‘Spring Selections 05’ Tracklist:

1. RNX – “Painting The Skies” (Matt Leger Remix)
2. Odsen – “In My Bones” (Meeting Molly Remix)
3. Stan Chetverikov – A104
4. Aleyum – “Gazing At Space”
5. Jani R & Kevin Paczesny – “Distant Shores”
6. Aleyum & Kevin Paczesny – “Sailing South”
7. RNX – “Painting The Skies” (Matt Leger Extended Remix)
8. Odsen – “In My Bones” (Meeting Molly Extended Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here