Sacha Robotti, Kris Davis & Various Artists – ‘Beauty Imperfection’ Compilation Album [Available March 28]


Marilyn Monroe once said ‘imperfection is beauty’. We completely agree.

The next 12 tracks won’t be perfect for everybody but we are sure that you can find something special on each one of them. Just like this artwork. A stray cat full of wounds with a unique bright in his eyes. In music terms, ‘Beauty Imperfection’ have a lot of lovely melodies and warm beats, unique synth lines and dark bass lines. You will find tunes from pure electronica to deep techno, probably the most beautiful, risky, sophisticated and imperfect tracks ever released on Suara. Featuring an exclusive new singles by Sacha Robotti (“Girl Scout Cookies”), Kris Davis (“Silent Violence”), and others, the album already has seen big support from Lee Van Dowski, Reboot, Chus & Ceballos, Edu Imbernon, Eelke Kleijn, Los Suruba, Sascha Braemer and many more.

Sacha Robotti is currently gearing up for a magnum opus of a U.S. spring tour along with fellow Dirtybird player Ardalan, as the pair embarks on Dirtybird Presents: Ardalan’s Thunder Tour this month. Get more info and full list of their tour dates here.

Grab it here.


1. Sacha Robotti – Girl Scout Cookies (Original Mix)

2. Kris Davis – Silent Violence (Original Mix)

3. Point Sole – Time Equation feat. Eloy (Original Mix)

4. Bastian Bux – Tresor (Original Mix)

5. Charlotte de Witte – Varpulis (Original Mix)

6. Dast – Celestial (Original Mix)

7. Rafael Cerato – Together (Original Mix)

8. Taras Van De Voorde – The Never Ending Story (Original Mix)

9. Ikpathua – Wicca Bass

10. Several Definitions – Lost Transmission

11. Tlak – Eggs (Original Mix)

12. Clip! – Bloom (Original Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here