New Music Friday

The Top EDM Songs Of September 2019 [Updated September 27, 2019]

It’s that time of the week! It’s New Music Friday, and that means its time for our favourite EDM releases from the week that just went by.

Exciting Talent RVBY Returns With New Single, ‘Hanging On’

Bristolian singer-songwriter RVBY returns with new single ‘Hanging On’, out via Funnel Music.

David Guetta & Martin Solveig Release Powerful Collaboration, “Thing For You”

FRR, one of the most influential forces in global dance music, will launch some special releases and events as they celebrate 30 years at the top.

Mysterious New Outfit Polytonics Drop Debut Single ‘Killer’

Mysterious production outfit Polytonics have dropped their debut single ‘Killer’, a rework of the 1990 Adamski and Seal classic of the same name, out now via Capitol Records.

Boris Brejcha Drops Melodic Techno Roller, ‘Gravity’

Marking his first release of the year, German DJ and producer Boris Brejcha returns with high-energy single ‘Gravity’, out today via Ultra Music.

Erick Morillo Drops Progressive New Single, ‘Fifth Element’

Erick Morillo has marked his first release of 2019 with new single ‘Fifth Element’, signalling a change of creative direction for the Colombian-American house legend.

Best of New Music Friday on Spotify

Our favourite releases from New Music Friday on Spotify!

“Ride Waves” sees GRiZ enter a new realm of production prowess

Today, multi-instrumentalist producer and performer GRiZ has released his fifth studio album, Ride Waves.

NGHTMRE & A$AP Ferg team up on “REDLIGHT”

Bass producer NGHTMRE and rapper A$AP Ferg join forces for their explosive new collaboration “REDLIGHT,” a dynamic electronic-meets-hip hop single, out now on Ultra Records.

Nonsens Unleashes “Poison” on Monstercat

Nonsens unleashes their latest single “Poison”.

Lost Password

Sign Up

View Playlists