Bristol producer Will Clarke unleashes dizzying ep – Give Me Your Love

Following the success of his chart-topping releases Booty Percolatin, My Body and Tiny Tambourine, Bristol’s own Will Clarke returns with hot new EP, Give Me Your Love.

Audio – Rat Race EP

When it comes to dedication to drum and bass, industry heavyweight Audio is just about as committed as it gets.

Eric Prydz to release debut EP under his alias – Tonja Holma

Apart from his brilliant hologram filled EPIC 5.0 show, his Hï Ibiza residency, his India debut and playing alongside Deadmau5 to name a few highlights of 2017, Swedish progressive house maestro has had a very silent year so far in terms of new releases.

Beat Fatigue – Algorhythm & Blues EP

Beat Fatigue caught the eye of Lowtemp’s founder and label boss, Gramatik, way back in 2014.

KMS 30th Anniversary EP

Kevin Saunderson’s KMS label heralds three decades of game-changing Techno music with a special anniversary EP, demonstrating both the genre’s evolution and enduring relevance in today’s musical landscape. This package, underground to the core, will once again position KMS as an imprint spearheading the Techno movement, with many trailblazing years to come.

Kygo – Stargazing EP

Norwegian superstar, Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll, a.k.a Kygo, releases his EP entitled Stargazing.

OktoRed & Atmaan deliver a futuristic footwork infused EP

In a time of widespread vacuum of originality in regards of visual design, Aeronautic Records is a refreshing view in the bass music scene, tending to the futuristic side of sonic scenery.

Bassjackers – Les Pays Bass EP

A spin on Les Pays Bass, which is French for ‘the Netherlands’, Dutch duo Bassjackers now brings you its EP ‘Les Pays Bass’.

ANJ – We Are One

Showcasing another dimension to an already diversified and assorted musical style, HEREN unveils a fresh perspective to his absorbing sound with his debut ‘We Are One’ EP under his new moniker – ANJ.

Danny Howard unveils debut Toolroom EP ‘Extra Trippy’

Danny Howard has unveiled a brand new two-track EP on Toolroom, titled ‘Extra Trippy’. Set for official release on 11th August, pre-order is available via Beatport now.

KSHMR announces new record label; teases new track and EP

One of the most gifted and talented producers of this era, KSHMR has never failed to impress fans with his electronic tunes that feature a wide array of traditional instruments and a handful of Indian music elements.

Major Lazer feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo – Know No Better (Official Music Video)

Major Lazer debuts video for “Know No Better” featuring Travis Scott, Camila Cabello and Guavo.

Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]

View Playlists