Armin van Buuren Drops ‘A State Of Trance 2020’

armin van buuren a state of trance 2020 tracklist

Eyes closed. Mouth agape. Arms wide open. There’s nothing like the feeling you get when Trance lifts you up, when the evolving melodies and breathtaking breakdowns elevate you to your heart’s content.

Such moments aren’t meant to ever end, and Armin van Buuren steps up to keep fans going a while longer with the brand-new installment of his A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance 2020’.

For ‘A State Of Trance 2020’, Armin van Buuren has selected only the most spine-chilling, heart-stopping and awe-inspiring tracks. Containing exactly forty tracks, the highly anticipated mix album features magnificent masterpieces from the likes of Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed, Orjan Nilsen (as DJ Governor), Tempo Giusto and more alongside some of his own collabs with the likes of Fatum, MaRLo, Super8 & Tab and Tom Staar.

Armin van Buuren: “I’ve been releasing these mix albums for well over a decade, but I’m still amazed by the sheer amount of musical talent that’s out there. I had a blast sorting through all of the tracks I shortlisted for this year’s installment and I’m thrilled with the end result. I can’t wait for you all to hear it!”

Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance brand has also been making waves on the livestream front in the past few weeks. Launched to bring people together in these uncertain times, its ‘Beat The Silence’ livestream concept connected with more than one million viewers on Twitch in the past few weeks, showering the world in good music and positive vibes in ways similar to this newly released mix album.

A State Of Trance 2020 tracklist:

Side 1 – On The Beach

1. Armin van Buuren & Fatum – Punisher
2. OTIOT – The Beginning
3. Protoculture – Inu
4. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (AVIRA Remix)
5. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Mosimann – Still Better Off
6. Kasablanca – Alive
7. Rodg – Crossroads
8. HamzeH – Wanderer
9. Rub!k – Drifting Sands
10. Alex Sonata & TheRio – Nebula
11. Beatsole vs Bewan & SebDell – To The Stars
12. Armin van Buuren and Super8 & Tab – Leka
13. Alexander Popov & Kitone – Elements
14. Joonas Hahmo presents DOS622 – Glittersweet
15. Elevven – One Last Time
16. Fast Distance – Home
17. Beatsole & Whiteout – Oracle
18. Ahmed Helmy – Freedom Soul
19. Alexander Popov & Enzo feat. Cari – Stranger Inside
20. Orjan Nilsen presents DJ Governor – Re-Election

Side 2 – In The Club

1. Armin van Buuren & MaRLo feat. Mila Josef – This I Vow
2. Davey Asprey vs Artento Divini – D.A.A.D.
3. Pathfinders – Asado
4. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane – With You (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)
5. Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren – I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine)
6. Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya – Drowning
7. James de Torres – Polaris
8. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah De Warren – Close My Eyes
9. ReOrder – 6PM
10. Allen Watts & Steve Dekay – The Phuture
11. Allen Watts & Roman Messer – Skyline
12. HamzeH & O.B.M Notion – Our Destiny
13. Graham Bell & SIVAN – The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam)
14. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide
15. The Nasty Boyz – Angel (Richard Durand Rework)
16. Maarten de Jong & Allen Watts – Hatseflats
17. Daniel Kandi & A.R.D.I. – Rise Again (We Shall Overcome)
18. Tempo Giusto – The Fall
19. Maarten de Jong vs Corti Organ – Flash
20. David Forbes – Hold Me

We have made a special playlist to help you stay engaged, and stay at home during this lockdown, you can stream it here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here