Kage Delivers Hard-Hitting Bass House EP ‘The Chase’

kage the chase

Dutch bass house producer Kage returned to Monstercat today, unveiling the rest of his anticipated bass-heavy EP, ‘The Chase.’

Featuring collaborations with MASTERIA, Asdek, and SLATIN, ‘The Chase’ is an eclectic mix of each artist’s distinct production stylings as it effortlessly blends dark and grimy basses with bright and uplifting melodies. Accompanying the fan-favourite tunes “Lights Out” and “Numb,” the EP arrives with three new tracks, including the punchy, synth-driven single “Right Through” and the glitchy number, “Limit.”

A testament to his forward-thinking sound design and determination to challenge the status quo, the package further cements Kage at the forefront of the next generation of bass house producers.

Kage shares, “‘The Chase’ is an energy-packed EP with signature Kage sounds, drums, and dark atmospheres.”

‘The Chase’ EP Tracklist:

1. Right Through – Kage & Asdek
2. The Chase – Kage
3. Numb – Kage
4. Limit – Kage & SLATIN
5. Lights Out – Kage & MASTERIA


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here