Do you like EDM? Mert Butuner’s guestmix is for you!


Mancunian DJ and Producer Mert Butuner has been in the Electronic music scene for many years now with a string of impressive releases supported by Culture Code, Wolfpack and Blasterjaxx and a series of standout performances at Ministry of Sound and Viva Manchester.

With a passion for Electro and Progressive House as well as Big Room and EDM, Mert Butuner’s September guestmix contains the very best music around from the likes of Sidney Sampson, Coone & Villain and Armin Van Buuren.


1. Deniz Koyu – Atlantis
2. Feenixpawl & XMulty – Atomic
3. Dzeko & Kris Kayden – Hypebeat
4. Armin Van Buuren, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are Too
5. Bassjackers & Sunstars – Block
6. Titus, Afrojack, Brohug – Let It Rip
7. TV Noise – Scream
8. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Dyna – Badman
9. Dannic, Rob & Jack vs. Eric Prydz vs. Axwell ^ Ingrosso – Bring Di Pjanoo Dreamer Fire (B-Rather & Fuerte Mashup)
10. KEVU & Steven Vegas – Tribu
11. Mert Butuner & 3LACKJACK – Inferno
12. Hardwell, Suyano ft. Richie Loop – Light It Up
13. KURA – Lambo (Olly James Extended Remix)
14. Matisse & Sadko – Takeoff
15. Thomas Newson & Sam Void – Like That
16. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (Garmiani Extended Remix)
17. Sidney Samson, G Wise – Soldier
18. Futuristic Polar Bears, Olly James, MATTN – Throne
19. Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah (Bassjackers Extended Remix)
20. Luke Bond – Clockwork
21. SaberZ – Epidemic
22. John Christian – The Trip
23. Ummet Ozcan, Coone & Villain – Trash Moment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]

View Playlists