Music For Dreams release Copenhagen compilation

Copenhagen compilation

Kenneth Bager has compiled the new Copenhagen compilation for release on Music For Dreams on Friday 24th February 2017.

‘Music For Dream – Copenhagen 2017, Volume 1, features the label’s latest Balearic, house, and chill output including Oscar Bandersen ‘Sweetest Fantasty’, Apiento & LX ‘Dish’, DJ Pippi – Eivissa Saxomatica, Silent Riders ‘I See You’, AyOwA ‘Newcross’, The Kenneth Bager Experience ‘Amazing’ (feat. Damon C. Scott). Ambala ‘High Line’, and Rug Dug ‘Le Rayon Vert (feat. Nev Cottee)’.

The album also includes exclusive tracks and mixes including Nick Mackrory & Harry Collier ‘Invisible People’, Bongo Entp. ‘Foto Feita Do Avia~O (Selvagem Remix)’, Borneland ‘Eyes’ (feat. Line Gøttsche) [Turbotito Remix], and Peter Visti & Lukas Visti ‘Passion’.

Kenneth Bager, the colourful Music For Dreams head honcho, is returning to Ibiza in 2017, following a summer of DJ residencies and guest appearances at Ibiza institutions last year including Pacha, Space, Babylon Beach, Pikes, Hostel La Torre, Sa Trinxa. Music For Dreams also staged parties at Las Dalias hippy market, and Jockey Club at Las Salinas, for whom Kenneth compiled the album ‘Jockey Club, The Sunset Sessions #4’, which was Music For Dreams’ best selling compilation album release in 2016. Kenneth also played at the 2016 Olympic Games in Rio De Janeiro, followed by shows at in New York and the UK at Outlaws Yacht Club, Leeds; Spiritland, London; The Great Outdoors, The Lord Clifden, Birmingham.

Kenneth is the music curator and promoter of the Apple Flower Festival as well as the internationally renowned Coma Club in Copenhagen. He hosts his own 2-hour weekly eclectic national radio show in Denmark on National Radio P6, and a weekly show on Ibiza Sonica plus he has just launched his own streaming channel; Music For Dreams radio on with a ‘Music For Dreams Radio’ app available to download to I-phones from Appstore.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here