Shogun reawakens ‘Dragon’ with remix album


A little over a year after launching debut album ‘Dragon’, Shogun returns to build on the momentum of the acclaimed release with ‘Dragon (Remixes)’.

The American DJ and producer, who currently ranks #47 in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs Poll, appointed the task of remixing the album tracks to a wide array of esteemed producers, including Driftmoon, Willem de Roo, Tom Fall, and Sied van Riel.

Shogun’s debut album ‘Dragon’ was released by award-winning record label Armada Music in December 12th, 2014. The full-length work of art held ten state-of-the-art compositions, including vocal banger ‘Underwater’ (feat. Chloe) and the fierce, beat-driven ‘Laputa’.

Now, each track on the album has been treated accordingly, remixed by renowned producers in a broad range of musical styles. The remix album will be released by Armada Music on March 4th.


01. Dragon (feat. Adara) (Driftmoon Remix)

02. When I’m With You (feat. Susie) (DRYM)

03. Zanarkand (Venom One Remix)

04. Underwater (feat. Chloe) (Willem de Roo Remix)

05. Laputa (Sied van Riel Remix)

06. Abduction (Tommy Johnson Remix)

07. Find Me (feat. Tania Zygar) (Alex Klingle Remix)

08. Erhu (Ost & Meyer Remix)

09. Fly Away (feat. Emma Lock) (Tom Fall Remix)

10. Meteor (Carl Nunes Remix)

Pre-order: Shogun – Dragon (Remixes)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here