The Chainsmokers Release New Single With Vocals From Drew Taggart, “Push My Luck”

The Chainsmokers push my luck

Grammy Award-winning artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers have released a new single “Push My Luck” today via Disruptor Records / Columbia Records.

The track, which features vocals by Drew Taggart, comes alongside an official music video starring model Lais Ribeiro.

“Push My Luck” is the sixth track to be released from The Chainsmokers’ building album World War Joy. The album also includes previously released tracks “Takeaway” with ILLENIUM featuring Lennon Stella, “Call You Mine” featuring Bebe Rexha, “Do You Mean” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and bülow, “Kills You Slowly” and “Who Do You Love” featuring 5 Seconds of Summer. Together, the five tracks have accumulated an impressive 1 Billion streams to date. World War Joy will continue to build one song at a time throughout the remainder of 2019.

Fans can currently catch The Chainsmokers performing “Push My Luck” live on their massive “WORLD WAR JOY” North American headline arena tour. The show features openers 5 Seconds of Summer and Lennon Stella and will run through early December.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here