UK producer CRVVCKS releases a feel-good house track – Palms

At the age of 23 now, CRVVCKS is causing a huge buzz with his unique music.

SLANDER & Spag Heddy join forces on “Running To You” featuring Elle Vee

The track is Slander’s second release from the upcoming Headbangers Ball EP.

Sandro Silva teams up with Anjulie to release new track – “Show Me”

One of dance music’s pioneers, Sandro Silva has released his latest collaboration with the acclaimed Canadian-Indian singer and songwriter Anjulie – Show Me.

Sultan + Shepard put a spell on listeners with new album single: Where Are You?

Canadian Grammy nominees Sultan + Shepard know what it takes to produce a top-quality hit record, and they might have just created their next one.

Luttrell releases new single “Out Of Me”, announces North America tour

“Luttrell, from San Francisco. I’ve been playing his stuff on my shows for a few years now. This is called ‘Out Of Me’, isn’t it gorgeous” – Annie Mac

Bakermat releases animated video for his single – Partystarter

Dutch DJ and producer Bakermat has released a fun new music video for his single “Partystarter”, adding fuel to the exciting vibe of the track itself.

Zomboy releases new single – Lone Wolf

Following the resounding success of his immense ‘Rott N’ Roll’ tour so far, Zomboy is looking ahead to 2019 with the announcement of ‘Roll N’ Roll 2019’, which kicks off in Chicago on February 8th next year.

CHIC’S iconic hit ‘Le Freak’ receives an Oliver Heldens makeover

On the 40th-year anniversary of CHIC’s “Le Freak” (1978) breaking #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, Dutch DJ/house music pioneer Oliver Heldens reinvents the biggest selling track in Atlantic Records history for a very special release out today via Big Beat Records / Spinnin’ Records – accompanied by an animated video featuring Nile, Bernard and Oliver.

Dutch duo Lucas & Steve revive a classic melody – Adagio For Strings

The energetic Dutch duo Lucas & Steve reveal their biggest track of the year, in the classic melody “Adagio For Strings”.

The Chemical Brothers reveal music video for new single – Free Yourself

The Chemical Brothers have revealed a music video for their new single, “Free Yourself”.

Rogue returns with an exciting new single – Badlands

After seeing some amazing tracks on the Rocket League X Monstercat Vol.4, it is time for Vol.5 of the album. The album has always portrayed the best of gaming tracks and here comes first new single from the fifth edition of it. Rogue releases the upbeat track, “Badlands”, which acts a fitting opening to the album.

Slippy drops new single featuring Sara Skinner – Show Me

Alex Swartwout, better known as Slippy, has released yet another dark single – Show Me, featuring the vocals of Sara Skinner.

EDM Music:

The EDM Music section covers electronic music from all genres; including previews, mixes, albums, and EPs, we’ve got something for every fan of all your favourite artists and producers.The section covers all the latest music releases from the world of EDM. Ranging across various genres, this section is constantly updated with articles that will leave you wanting to update your playlist on a daily basis.Look out for articles featuring your favourite artists like Armin van Buuren, Hardwell, Tiesto, David Guetta, Carl Cox, Eric Prydz and more.When it comes to genres, everything that falls under the realm of EDM, like electronic music, trance, house, trap and loads more, you are sure to find it here.

Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]

View Playlists