Win a signed copy of “A State Of Trance 900” album by Armin van Buuren [CONTEST]

EDM News featured

UPDATE: Contest is now over. Thank you for your interest, and stay tuned on our page for more such contests!

ASOT 900 Utrecht surpassed all expectations. Over 35,000 trance lovers from more than 100 countries were in attendance at Utrecht’s Jaarbeurs venue on Saturday night as ALDA hosted a night that was brimming with an electric atmosphere, surprises and magical moments.

To celebrate, we are giving fans around the world, the chance to win a copy of the A State Of Trance 900 album, signed by the man himself, Armin van Buuren! To participate, fill the form below, and follow the rules. Good luck!


1. Follow us on Instagram.
2. Share this article on Facebook and use the hashtag – #THEGiveaway.
3. Contest ends on 9th March 2019. Winners will be announced on 15th March 2019.
4. Multiple entries are not allowed. Only one entry per email ID.
5. Number of winners to be declared – 3. Winners will be selected as per our discretion.

Album Tracklist:


1. Armin van Buuren – Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)
2. Above & Beyond – Rocket Science
3. Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross – Awaken
4. MaRLo feat. Emma Chatt – Here We Are
5. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Clara Yates – Why
6. Omnia feat. Tilde – For The First Time (Ben Gold Remix)
7. KhoMha – Colorblind
8. Estiva & Ruben de Ronde – Rainbow
9. Luke Bond – Clockwork
10. Dan Stone – Forgotten World
11. Radion6 & Davey Asprey – Spin-Off
12. Will Atkinson – Seventh Heaven
13. John 00 Fleming – Looking Back To Look Forward
14. Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
15. Exis feat. Enya Angel – Free
16. Captain Hook – Let There Be Light
17. Reality Test feat. Shanti People – Passion
18. Sneijder – Decimate
19. Magnus & Dimibo – State Of Mind
20. Vini Vici – Where The Heart Is


1. Armin van Buuren feat. Sam Martin – Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix)
2. Omnia feat. Danyka Nadeau – For You
3. Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS – Long Way From Home
4. Ben Gold & Ruben de Ronde x Rodg – Two
5. Fatum feat. Angel Taylor – More Of Your Love
6. Maor Levi – Celestial
7. Stoneface & Terminal Present Gundamea – The Moment Before
8. PUSH – Together We Rule The World
9. Rodg – Wanna Go
10. Paul Thomas – Lorax
11. Dezza & Kolonie – Expanse
12. Ferry Tayle – Mystery Fear
13. Ghost Rider and Durs – Crossroads
14. Matt Fax – Echo
15. Shadow Chronicles – Singularity
16. Allen Watts – Algorithm
17. MaRLo – Abyss
18. AVAO – Acid Rain
19. Vini Vici & Astrix – Adhana
20. WHITENO1SE – Prime

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up

View Playlists

For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]