Google Play

JAQ – Machine feat. Jordan Lisle

The young Bristol songwriter and producer JAQ returns with ‘Machine’, an electronic track that expands and pushes progression throughout, oozing sensuality thanks to the brooding vocals of vocalist Jordan Lisle.

SAINT WKND feat. Boy Matthews – Make You Mine

“Make You Mine”, featuring vocals from Boy Matthews, is the second track to be taken from SAINT WKND’s debut EP ‘Golden Youth’, and is another electro gem from the Munich-based rising talent, who previously released his favoured debut single ‘Golden’.

Bright Light Bright Light – Stay (I Missed You)

Bright Light Bright Light (Rod Thomas) unleashes the second track off of his cinematic-inspired EP ‘Cinematography II: Back In The Habit’. ‘Stay (I Missed You)’.

LNY TNZ – Set You Free (Feat. Jantine)

“You run from desire needing a remedy” is the brilliant opening line on Holland’s chart-scoring duo LNY TNZ’s new fireball of a record.

RAI feat. Zoe Sky Jordan – Goodbye

After his ‘Written EP’, RAI has been pretty much biding his time, waiting for the right moment to return. That moment has now arrived as the Dutch prodigy strikes again with ‘Goodbye’, a brand-new single that features American songstress Zoe Sky Jordan.

Christina Novelli & Decoy! – In Da Club

Revamping what is one the most recognizable tracks of this century, Christina Novelli and Decoy! Have unleashed their 2017 rendition of 50 Cent’s 2003 classic ‘In Da Club’.

Nitro Fun – Home

Nitro Fun has returned to Monstercat with a brand-new track titled ‘Home.’

Le Youth – Walk Away

LA-based DJ and producer Le Youth has released the third single on his quickly growing label, Homewerk. Titled ‘Walk Away,’ the track is filled with euphoric pads and melodies and is just another great track rich with summer vibes and perfectly suited for the upcoming season.

Camo & Krooked – Good Times Bad Times / Honesty

Camo & Krooked have released ‘Good Times Bad Times / Honesty’ on Ram Records. Having made a huge step in their careers by signing onto renowned label Ram Records / BMG, Camo & Krooked have released another impressive single which shows exactly why they were signed up in the first place.

Sander Kleinenberg feat. S.t.r.y.d.e.r – Midnight Lovers

Sander Kleinenberg has released his second track on Dutch label Armada Music. His first track, “Feels Like Home,” was already a big success and Kleinenberg has followed it up with the release of “Midnight Lovers” featuring S.T.R.Y.D.E.R

Morgan Page feat. Rayla – Other Girl

American Progressive House and Electro House producer and DJ Morgan Page has released his new track featuring Rayla, titled “Other Girl” on Dutch label Armada Music.

Fast & Furious 8: The Album

Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures have announced the release of “Fast & Furious 8: The Album,” the soundtrack to the heavily anticipated Universal Pictures film.

Lost Password

Sign Up

View Playlists

For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]