Enhanced Sessions Volume Four Mixed by Estiva & Juventa [Enhanced Music]


Out to show the world that “music sounds better when it’s Enhanced,” Dutch rising stars Estiva and Juventa have been granted the helm for Volume 4 of the acclaimed Enhanced Sessions series and have delivered a sensational 2-disc, 38-track compilation featuring mostly unreleased productions, and tracks and remixes from the likes of Estiva and Juventa, plus Tritonal, BT, Dyro, Myon & Shane 54, LTN and more.

Set to release on 22nd September through Enhanced Music, Volume 4 marks praised producer Estiva’s third appearance and 19-year-old wunderkind Juventa’s debut on the Enhanced Sessions series. With 2014 holding smash hits from Estiva like his 3 Strikes EP and “Wait Forever,” and highly-regarded releases from Juventa like “Superhuman”, “Move Into Light” and “Culture Flow,” Enhanced Sessions Vol. 4 is sure to be another credible benchmark for ‘the label that delivers tune after tune’ (Mixmag).

Bringing you some of the best in forward thinking dance music, the collection features three fresh, new productions from Estiva: “Feel Right,” “Voices” and “Let It Go,” and four new tracks from Juventa titled “Superhuman,” “Woolloomooloo,” “SHWDWN,” and “Torque.” Accompanying the lengthy list of premieres will be label co-owners Tritonal’s third and final EP in their Metamorphic series, as well as an impressive remix of their massive hit “Colors” from the compilation mixers themselves. The release of Volume 4 also marks the start of a new era for the popular weekly “Enhanced Sessions” radio show, as Estiva and Juventa join Tritonal every Monday as co-hosts.

Keep an eye on www.enhancedmusic.com for Juventa and Estiva’s Enhanced Sessions Album Tour which has been hitting venues across Australia, Europe and North America this summer!

Available on iTunes.

Available on Beatport.

Enhanced Sessions Vol. 4 Tracklist:


01. Hokima – Kino (Original Mix)

02. Estiva & The Spacies – Voices (Estiva Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

03. Kago Pengchi – The Phantom (Original Mix)

04. Fon.Leman – Cerberus (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

05. Donati & Amato – Invincible (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

06. Chris Ramos feat Juvon Taylor – Just Wait For It (Original Mix)

07. Speed Limits & Jaco feat. Joni Fatora – Palm Of Your Hand (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

08. Estiva & Sarah Russell – Feels Right (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

09. Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russell – Change The World (Estiva Remix)

10. Estiva – Boxmeister (Original Mix)

11. Tritonal feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Satellite (Extended Mix)

12. Alex Klingle – Phase Shift (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

13. Tritonal – Anchor (Original Mix)

14. Kevin Charm – Sydneysider (Original Mix)

15. LTN feat. Christina Novelli – Feeling Like Yeah (Alexander Popov Remix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

16. Estiva – Shoesham (Original Mix)

17. Tritonal & Paris Blohm feat. Sterling Fox – Colors (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

18. Misha Kitone & K.S.Y. – Champions (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

19. Estiva – Let It Go (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]


01. Juventa – NTRMZ (Original Mix)

02. Aruna – Start A Fire (Mr. FijiWiji Remix)

03. Chris Ramos & MC Flipside – What You Waiting For (Original Mix)

04. Kago Pengchi – Sinabro (Original Mix)

05. Cole Plante feat. Ruby O’Dell (with Myon & Shane 54) – If I Fall (Juventa Remix)

06. Wrechiski – Vice Chase (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

07. Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet – Superhuman (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

08. Juventa – Torque (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

09. Favright – Green Storm (Original Mix)

10. Suspect 44 – The End (Blend Pres. Volant Remix)

11. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan – Now Or Never (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix)

12. BT feat. Christian Burns – Paralyzed (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

13. Speed Limits – Petrichor (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

14. Juventa – Woolloomooloo (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

15. Aerosoul & Yoel feat. Jenny Mayhem – Dreams Come True (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

16. Dyro – Black Smoke (Original Mix)

17. Tritonal vs. Mr. FijiWiji – Seraphic (Club Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

18. Juventa – SHWDWN (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

19. Tygris – Lyra (T-Mass Remix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

Follow me!