Tomorrowland Gives First Sneak Previews Of The 4 Digital Stages At Its New Year’s Eve Celebration


Tomorrowland is giving the People of Tomorrow the very first sneak previews of the 4 mesmerizing and meticulously designed digital stages inside NAOZ at Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 – the festival’s magical New Year’s Eve celebration.

Discover Melodia, Atmosphere, Planaxis, and Pulse and get a first taste of what to expect at the digital New Year’s Eve festival.


The magnificent Tale of Melodia will continue… Discover the magical tree during Tomorrowland 31.12.2020, guided by Armin van Buuren, Charlotte de Witte, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Jack Back, Lost Frequencies, Major Lazer and Martin Garrix.


Enter the Atmosphere stage for the deeper sounds of Artbat, Camelphat, Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn, Maceo Plex and Meduza.


Dive into the magical world of Planaxis during Tomorrowland 31.12.2020, guided by the magical sounds of Boys Noize, Diplo, Duck Sauce, Netsky, DJ Snoopadelic, and Tchami.


Enter the harder styles at the Pulse stage, brought to you by Brennan Heart presents I AM HARDSTYLE ft. Villain, Ran-D, Wildstylez; Coone, D-Block & S-te-Fan, Da Tweekaz, and Sub Zero Project.

With 2020’s New Year’s Eve set to be unlike any before, Tomorrowland wants to give the People of Tomorrow across the world a night to remember, all from the comfort of their home and accessible on all devices (PC, laptop, smartphone or tablet).

Tomorrowland also has curated an incredible line-up featuring; Armin van Buuren, CamelPhat, Charlotte de Witte, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Diplo, Duck Sauce, Kölsch b2b Joris Voorn (exclusive b2b set), Lost Frequencies, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, Snoop Dogg aka DJ Snoopadelic and many more will give stellar performances at the digital New Year’s Eve celebration.

Learn more about the event, here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here