News: TomorrowWorld reveals Phase I line-up – Tiesto, Skrillex, Nicky Romero and more to headline!


EDM festival TomorrowWorld has announced the first set of artists to grace it’s 2014 USA lineup, which will include headlining performances for huge electronic music stars like Avicii, David Guetta, Diplo, Kaskade, Skrillex and Tiesto.


Adding to this sterling roster, the festival will also feature Bassnectar, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Martin Garrix, Nicky Romero, Richie Hawtin, Steve Aoki and Zedd.

Filling in the supportive slots are acts such as Cash Cash, DVBBS, Mat Zo, Pete Tong and #selfie creators The Chainsmokers. Check out the full first lineup announcement below.

TomorrowWorld USA will take place on 26th, 27th and 28th September 2014, in Atlanta, Georgia. The Belgian iteration of the festival, called TomorrowLand, will take place across two weekends at the end of July.

Watch: TomorrowWorld USA – First Artist Announcement

Follow me!