Anjunadeep 07 Mixed By Jody Wisternoff & James Grant [Available September 11]


The new edition of Anjunadeep’s #1 iTunes Dance Album series: Anjunadeep 07 Mixed by Jody Wisternoff & James Grant will be available September 11.

Featuring unheard exclusives from Jody Wisternoff, Croquet Club, Moon Boots, Yotto, Matthias Vogt, Lancelot, Martin Roth and more, along with fresh tracks from Dusky, Lane 8, Dave DK and Maribou State.

Pre-order here.

Listen to the Anjunadeep 07 Mini-mix here.

Follow me!