Trance 100 – Summer 2015 [Armada Music]


With the Summer of 2015 overflowing with a gazillion exquisite records, a brand new Trance 100 compilation could only be vastly approaching. And it has finally arrived, packing the finest Trance tunes to have reached your ears through the A State Of Trance radio show, legendary DJ sets and globally acclaimed charts.

Naturally, all of your favorite artists are featured in the selection. Armin van Buuren, Cosmic Gate, Dash Berlin, Aly & Fila, Gareth Emery, W&W, Gaia, Orjan Nilsen, Heatbeat, MaRLo, and so many more first-rate artists spoil you with no less than 100 smashing records over 4 CDs, readily swallowing up every second of your spare time. And with 4 exclusive and imposing tracks by Adam Ellis (‘Affinity’ Remix, ‘Only With You’ Remake), Paul Webster (‘Heart’s Not In It’), and Sam Jones (‘Talk To Me’ Remix) added to the assortment, ‘Trance 100 – Summer 2015’ can only be regarded as an essential part of you collection.

‘Trance 100 – Summer 2015’ hands you the prime examples of the ever innovative Trance genre, with the cherished music continually surpassing its own conventional boundaries and re-inventing itself. So what better way to stay up to date with the modern-day masterpieces than to check out this explicit compilation?

Order your CD here.

Follow me!